The Six Sisters series

The Taming of Annabelle

M.C. Beaton

The second in M.C. Beaton's great fun Regency Romance series: The Six Sisters.
From the moment honey-tressed young Annabelle met her sister Minerva's intended, Lord Sylvester, she developed a secret passion for him that obsessed her. Now she was determined to take him away from Minerva - no matter what!

But Annabelle hadn't reckoned on Lord Sylvester's best friend, Peter, who falls in love with her and decides to tame her growing passions towards the wrong man!
A format, 256 pp
Published 16th Feb 2012
ISBN: 9781849014861
Markets: UK C/Wealth ex Can
RRP £6.99
Amazon logo
Have your say


If you'd like us to email you when M.C. Beaton's books are published, please enter your email address below and click "Sign-up"
Print books

Send to a friend