Agatha Raisin on BBC Radio

Monday 7th Mar 2011

Great news through the grapevine for all UK fans of Agatha Raisin – BBC Radio is planning to repeat the 18 AGATHA episodes. They hope to start "in the Spring" ... which is almost here!

Details are sketchy but we understand they plan to broadcast Series One (starting with The Vicious Vet), and then Series Two and Three, a total of 18 episodes.


They do not have any specific broadcast dates yet but they plan to be starting the repeats in Spring. We will, of course, inform you of the dates and details when we have them.




Back to News


If you'd like us to email you when M.C. Beaton's books are published, please enter your email address below and click "Sign-up"
Print books

Send to a friend